Organizing Committee

Conference Chair – James Weiland, University of Michigan

Conference Chair – Michelle Khine, University of California-Irvine 

Finance Chair – Thomas Penzel, Charite Universitätsmedizin Berlin

Program Chair – Gregg Suaning, University of Sydney 

Program Co-Chair – Olaf Doessel, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT)

Conference Editorial Board Chair – James Patton, University Illinois at Chicago

Workshop Chair – Atam Dhawan, New Jersey Institute of Technology 

Local Organizing Committee Chair – Aaron Ohta, University of Hawaii

Exhibits-Sponsorship Chair – Jack Judy, University of Florida

WIE Chair – Lisa Lazareck-Asunta, Wellcome Trust 

WIE Chair – Jennifer Shin Park, KAIST

Webmaster – Hans van Oostrom, van Oostrom Consulting

Executive Office – Janice Sandler, IEEE, EMB